Company Contact Information:

Mail/Deliveries - PO Box 685, Spencer, WV 25276

Physical Address - 330 Oak Drive, Spencer, WV 25276 

Web Address - www.harrisoil.com

Email: mail@harrisoil.com

Telephone: (304) 927-2470       Fax: (304) 927-4972

Company Contacts

‚ÄčWayne Harris - wharris@harrisoil.com - (304) 927-2470

Melissa Arnold - marnold@harrisoil.com - (304) 927-2470

Todd Godfrey - tgodfrey@harrisoil.com - (304) 927-2470

Pat Lance - plance@harrisoil.com - (304) 927-2470

Dan Powell - dpowell@harrisoil.com - (304) 927-2470

Gary Stewart - dstewart@harrisoil.com - (304) 377-6143

General Account - mail@harrisoil.com - (304) 927-2470

General Inquiry:

Company Location